Contact

Organising Team

INTERNATIONAL/JAPAN
MAKOTO TAKAGI (MR.)
kmjpn@koelnmesse.jp
Tel: +81 3 5357 1280
GERMANY
THOMAS POSTERT (MR)
t.postert@koelnmesse.de
Tel: +49 221 821 2662
SPAIN/PORTUGAL
MARIT JANTZEN (MS)
m.jantzen@koelnmesse.es
Tel: +34 91 359 8455
ASIA
CLARISS CHIN (MS)
clariss.chin@koelnmesse.com.sg
Tel: +65 6500 6722
ITALY
CARLOTTA BENARDELLI (MS)
carlotta.benardelli@koelnmesse.it
Tel: +39 028 696 1329
USA/NAFTA
KASIA MYZIA (MS)
k.myzia@koelnmessenafta.com
Tel: +1 773 326 9926

OUR REPRESENTATIVES

Contact our representatives closest to your region to reserve your booth, country pavilion, or to customise your package.

Overview of your contact partners

Rest of the World

China
Ms Charlotte Liu
charlotte.liu@koelnmesse.cn
Tel: +8610 6590 7766 ext 770
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd (Beijing)
India
Ms Vaishali Thakker
v.thakker@koelnmesse-india.com
Tel: +91 22 62044818
Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt Ltd
Indonesia
Ms Taruli R. Yosephine (Yossi)
yossi@trayaindonesia.com
Tel: +62 21 291 25577
PT. Traya Eksibisi Internasional
Korea
Mr Jeffrey Yu
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
Tel: +82 02 2042 3030
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp.
Malaysia
Ms Grace Tan
grace.t@promo-era.com
Tel: +603 2031 6686
Promo Era Sdn Bhd
The Philippines
Ms Riznha Angela M. Mendoza
riznha.mendoza@eccp.com
Tel: +63 82 238 7631
European Chamber of Commerce of the Philippines
Taiwan
Ms Maggie Wang
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
Tel: +886 2 7711 2200 ext 105
Koelnmesse Taiwan
Turkey
Ms Aycan Karlıbel
karlibel@tezulas-fuar.com
Tel: +90 216 385 66 33 ext 22
Representative office of Koelnmesse in Turkey
Vietnam
Ms Trinh Thi Hoai Thu
thu.trinh@export2global.com
Tel: +84 8 3822 7655
The North Ltd